+852 5343 7536 HKH8698

HKD 780

PhytoCellTec™ Apple Stem Cell Drinks

PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica succeeds in delivering a revolutionary anti-aging performance for real rejuvenation. Plant stem cells for skin stem cell protection.

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

SWISSCORR APPLE STEM CELL DRINK WITH PHYTOCELLTEC™ MALUS DOMESTICA

PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica is a patented liposomal preparation of apple stem cells derived from the ‘Uttwiler Spätlauber’, a rare Swiss apple variety. These apple stem cells are rich in epigenetic factors and metabolites, which ensures the longevity of skin cells. It has been shown to protect skin stem cells while also delaying the senescence of hair follicles.

Applicable Crowd

  • Dull and dry skin
  • No any improvement after trying various skin care products.
  • Melasma, sunburn, etc.
  • Frequent insomnia problem
  • Accumulation of toxins

Key Features

  • PhytoCellTec™ Plant Cell Technology
  • 100% naturally pure. No use of fertilizers, pesticides or chemicals
  • Free of genetic engineering (GMO)
  • Swiss quality formulation
  • Proven efficacy
  • Patented in the USA (US 9,155,916 B2 / US 8,580,320 B2) and in Korea (10-1470632)
  • Halal Approval Certificate

Product Benefits

Achieve comprehensive effects such as anti-oxidation, resurfacing, beauty, detoxification, anti-aging.

  • Reduce pigmentation ~85%
  • Skin lighting ~84%
  • Increase and maintain skin moisture ~90%
  • Skin firming and restore elasticity ~82%
  • Pores minimizing ~88%
  • Improvement on wrinkles & fine lines ~75%
  • Reduce white and blackhead ~75%
Size

15 sachets per box, 1 sachet 5g

Application

Mix one sachet 5g into 100 ml drinking water. Water temperature shall not exceed 25C. To be taken twice daily before breakfast and before sleep.

Ingredients

PhytoCellTec Malus Domestica, Hydrolysed Collagen, Salmon Placenta, Soy Isoflavone, Hyaluronic Acid, L-Glutathione

Functions

Achieve comprehensive effects such as anti-oxidation, resurfacing, beauty, detoxification, anti-aging.

Manufacture

Switzerland

FAQ

  • What is PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica?
    PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica is a liposomal active ingredient based on stem cells from the Uttwiler Spätlauber apple.
  • How plant stem cells can protect skin stem cells?
    The development of the innovative PhytoCellTec™ technology made possible to grow plant stem cells on a large scale. It also became possible to effectively cultivate rare and endangered plants like the Uttwiler Spätlauber. PhytoCellTec™ made plant stem cells available for supplements for the first time.
  • What is the key effect?
    Mibelle Biochemistry was able to show in comprehensive studies that PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica, the active ingredient based on apple stem cells, promotes the vitality and longevity of skin stem cells, protects them from damage due to environmental stress and thus delays the skin aging processes.
  • What are the key summaries?
    PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica has opened up entirely new possibilities in the field of supplements. Using plant stem cells can slow skin aging by protecting essential skin stem cells, keeping the skin looking youthful longer, and giving it a better and more vital appearance.
  • How it can improve the vitality of stem cells?
    Cultures of epidermal stem cells were treated with different concentrations of PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica and their colony-forming efficiency was determined. The investigations showed that PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica had a clear, positive effect on stem cell characteristics. (see picture below)

    PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica improves the colony-forming efficiency of stem cells.

  • How it can preserve the ability to form new epidermal tissue?
    Young, vital epidermal stem cells can form a complete, multi-layer epidermis in laboratory conditions. When this experiment is conducted on older stem cells, these no longer multiply and no epidermis is formed. These stem cells are depleted and have reached the end of their lifecycle. If, however, Malus Domestica stem cell extract is added to cultivate the stem cells, even “old” stem cells can still generate a stratified epidermis. Under the influence of Malus Domestica stem cell extract, the epidermal stem cells retain their vitality longer and are capable of forming new tissue and renewing the skin. (see picture below)

    Stem cells are able to generate new tissue and renew the skin longer. The vitality of stem cells is maintained longer with PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica.

  • Is anti-wrinkle effect magnificent?
    The anti-wrinkle effect of PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica was studied in a clinical trial with 20 subjects (aged 37 to 64). An emulsion with 2% PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica was applied to the crow’s feet area over 28 days. The results showed a significant, visible reduction in wrinkles in 100% of the subjects. (see picture below)

    After 28 days

  • What is the difference between Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Rejuvenation Drinks and collagen drinks?
    Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Rejuvenation Drinks uses Uttwiler Spatlauber apple stem cell which is clinically proven stimulate 80% skin stem cell regeneration. Besides, Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Rejuvenation Drinks also consists of hydrolyzed collagen which is good for skin firming and tightening.
  • What results could we expect to see after consuming Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Rejuvenation Drinks?
    Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Drinks is a comprehensive solution for our inner body and skin. It could help us to improve our body immune system, balance hormones, improves body blood circulation and metabolism. Besides, it could also help to improve our skin firming, whitening and moisturizing.
  • How long can we see the results?
    You may experience the miracle results of Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Rejuvenation Drinks in just 10 days! However, results may vary due to individual body condition.
  • Who cannot consume the Swisscorr Apple Stem Cell Rejuvenation Drinks?
    Our product is a effective nutrition product and its suitable for all range of people. However,we suggest patient, pregnant woman, breast feeding woman to consult your doctor before consumption.
  • Direction for consumption?
    For the initial 3 months treatment period, we suggest our customers to drink 2 sachets per day, one sachet day and night, drink on an empty stomach in morning and 2 hours before going to bed at night. Typical serving is 5g per sachet, to be mixed with 100ml of water (temperature below 25°C) and stir well. There will be some transparent suspension in the drink due to hyaluronic acid is not easily soluble in water. After 3 months treatment period, customers may drink one sachet in the morning.

Testimonial

  • Reduce Acne

  • Reduce Acne

  • Reduce Pigmentation

  • Reduce hair loss

  • Anti Aging

  • Reduce Scars Skin Lighting

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PhytoCellTec™ Apple Stem Cell Drinks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+852 5343 7536 HKH8698
(1 則顧客評價)

HKD 780

PhytoCellTec™ 瑞士蘋果幹細胞活飲

許多人都面對同樣的難題,不論外用多少的護膚品,皮膚問題都改善不大。其實外在護理雖然重要,但要真正從根本改善膚質,一定要從內在調理入。

口服護膚品 – Dr. Fred Zulli (弗雷德Zulli博士) 研發創新PhytoCellTec™蘋果幹細胞技術的專利。這瑞士品種蘋果Uttwiler Spätlauber含有一種能迅速恢復的幹細胞,這種蘋果幹細胞具有超強的抗衰老和修復再生功效。

清除
貨號: 不提供 分類:

PhytoCellTec™ 瑞士蘋果幹細胞活飲

科學家發現這這種罕見瑞士蘋果Uttwiler Spätlauber, 常常被稱為「神奇的瑞士蘋果」、「抗衰老奇跡蘋果」或「超級蘋果」被採摘後在室溫下包裝和儲存後仍然可保持新鮮一年,這品種蘋果比普通蘋果有神奇自愈能力的原因是:它含有一種能迅速恢復的幹細胞,這種蘋果幹細胞具有超強的抗衰老和修復再生功效。

適合人群

  • 皮膚暗淡無光和乾燥
  • 長期使用各種護膚產品,但皮膚問題依然得不到改善
  • 受黃褐斑,曬斑等困擾
  • 長期失眠的問題
  • 體內累積毒素和宿便

產品特色

  • 全方位合一保養品
  • 快速激活機體幹細胞
  • 強效改善各種皮膚狀況
  • 首個榮獲瑞士認證蘋果幹細胞活飲

產品功效

抗氧修復 凍齡美顏 排毒抗老等全方位療效

  • 淡化黃褐斑及色素 ~85%
  • 改善暗啞無光的皮膚 ~84%
  • 增加並保持皮膚水分 ~90%
  • 緊緻肌膚、恢復彈性 ~82%
  • 縮小粗大的毛孔 ~88%
  • 減少細紋及皺紋 ~75%
  • 淡化黑頭及白頭 ~75%
Size

每盒15小包,1包5克

Application

將小袋包加入100ml飲用水攪拌均勻就可飲用。水溫不得超過25℃。 每天早餐前和睡前服用兩次。

Ingredients

蘋果幹細胞,膠原蛋白,鮭魚胎盤,大豆異黃酮,玻尿酸,穀胱甘肽

Functions

達到抗氧化,重修,美容,排毒,抗衰老等綜合效果。

Manufacture

瑞士

常見問題

  • 什麼是PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞?
    PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞是一款以瑞士蘋果(Uttwiler Spätlauber )幹細胞為基礎,經微脂囊包裹後製成的活性成份。
  • 植物幹細胞如何能保護皮膚幹細胞?
    創新技術PhytoCellTec™的出現令我們可大規模且有效地培養植物幹細胞,這技術對珍稀頻危的植物,例如瑞士蘋果(Uttwiler Spätlauber)尤其重要。PhytoCellTec™技術令植物幹細胞歷史性地首次應用於保健品中。
  • 有些什麼功效?
    瑞士米百樂公司Mibelle Biochemistry Switzerland經過全面綜合的研究,證實以蘋果幹細胞為基礎的活性成份 – PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞,能有效增加皮膚幹細胞的活力和壽命,保護皮膚幹細胞抵禦環境壓力帶來的傷害,從而達到延緩肌膚衰老的功效。
  • 有什麼摘要呢?
    PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞為保健品領域開闢了全新的可能性,利用植物幹細胞來保護最根本且重要的皮膚幹細胞,實現延緩皮膚衰老,保持肌膚青春,賦予肌膚無限活力。
  • 如何提升皮膚幹細胞的活力?
    在表皮幹細胞的培養基中添加不同濃度的PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞一起進行培養,然後測量表皮幹細胞的細胞群形成效率(CFE)。研究表明PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞能顯著提升皮膚幹細胞的活力。(見下圖)

    提升皮膚幹細胞的活力 PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞能顯著提升表皮幹細胞的細胞群形成效率(CFE)

  • 如何維持形成表皮組織的能力?
    年輕健康的表皮幹細胞在實驗室條件下培養可形成一個完整、多層結構的表皮層。但同樣的條件下,「年老」的表皮幹細胞則不再分裂和分化,不能形成表皮層;這些幹細胞的活力已經耗盡,到了它們生命週期的盡頭。 但是,如果在培養表皮幹細胞的時候加入蘋果幹細胞,那麼就算是「年老」的幹細胞也同樣能形成一個完整的表皮層。蘋果幹細胞活化了表皮幹細胞,讓它重拾形成新皮膚組織,更新肌膚的能力。(見下圖)

    維持形成表皮組織的能力 表皮幹細胞能重建皮膚組織,更新肌膚。PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞可以使表皮幹細胞的活力更持久。

  • 抗皺效果很好嗎?
    過20位志願者(年齡介於37-64)的臨床測試來研究PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞的抗皺效果,志願者在魚尾紋區塗抹含有2% PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica蘋果幹細胞的乳液,持續使用28天。研究顯示,100%志願者的皺紋深度明顯減少。(見下圖)

    28天後

  • 蘋果幹細胞活飲跟其他骨膠原飲料有什麼不同?
    蘋果幹細胞活飲採用Uttwiler Spatlauber 品種蘋果幹細胞 , 是全球首款具科研資料證實可活化80%皮膚幹細胞再生的產品。 蘋果幹細胞活飲亦含份子細小容易被人體吸收的膠原蛋白質, 能使皮膚緊緻而富有彈性,縮小毛孔,減少皺紋。
  • 服用蘋果幹細胞活飲後可以見到什麼成效?
    蘋果幹細胞活飲是一種由內而外全面改善身體的產品, 能促進新陳代謝, 提高免疫力, 刺激人體皮膚幹細胞再生、美白肌膚、淡化色斑、改善皺紋及細紋。
  • 服用蘋果幹細胞活飲後多久才見到成效?
    大部份人只需短短10天即可看見顯著效果。有時效果雖然因人而異, 但只要耐心服用, 必見好轉反應。
  • 有什麼人不可服用 蘋果幹細胞活飲?
    我們的產品是一種有效的保健營養產品 , 適合所有追求健康及美麗人士服用。 但如有長期病患者, 懷孕及哺乳中人士, 服用前請先徵詢醫生意見。
  • 蘋果幹細胞活飲服用方法?
    首三個月的療程期早晚飲用一袋。每天最好早上空腹飲用,晚間則在睡前2小時飲用。每一袋容量為5克,調配100毫升的水,攪拌均勻後可服用。切忌水溫不能超過25oC,蘋果幹細胞的活飲會被高溫破壞其活性。活飲會出現少量透明懸浮物,那是由於玻尿酸不容易溶於水的緣故,可以放心飲用。三個月後,可在每天早上空腹飲用。如果想取得更好的保健療效,建議繼續每天飲用兩袋瑞士蘋果幹細胞活飲。

見證

  • 減少粉刺

  • 減少粉刺

  • 減少黑色素

  • 減少脫髮

  • 抗衰老

  • 淡化傷疤 皮膚美白

PhytoCellTec™ 瑞士蘋果幹細胞活飲 共有 1 則評價

  1. Yang Zhang629

    确实不错哦……
    用了之后經期明显不痛了,而且颜色也没那么黑红了。
    -香港

新增評價

發佈留言必須填寫的電子郵件地址不會公開。 必填欄位標示為 *